Watch Pakistan vs Australia 2019 on PTV Sports

After Pakistan tour of South Africa, Pakistan will play against Australia from 22 March and play until 31 March 2019. In this tournament 5 One Day Series will play Man is Green. So PTV Sports will provide the Coverage in Pakistan of all matches in.

World Cup 2019 is on the way. India is the champion of the tournament. So Pakistan is preparing for the Cricket world cup 2019. So comment now who will perform better than the previous series from Pakistan Side.

PTV Sports for PAK vs AUS

The PTV Sports channel is the official’s sports channels of Pakistan. They have the right to provide live telecast of every match and tournament where Pakistan cricket team is involved. Thus PTV Sports channel will broadcast Pakistan vs South Africa matches in Pakistan.

PTV Sports is the biggest sports channel in Pakistan, which is broadcasting rights for many sporting events including cricket, tennis, hockey, and football.

Mar 22
1st ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
4:30 PM

Mar 24
2nd ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
4:30 PM

Mar 27
3rd ODI
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
4:30 PM

Mar 29
4th ODI
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
4:30 PM

Mar 31
5th ODI
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
4:30 PM

PTV Sports Live Streaming
TV Channels List for Aisa Cup

The Star Sports Network is the official’s broadcaster of the tournament. Asis Cup 2018 every match will be broadcasted live on Star Sports, Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 2 channel in Pakistan. Because of the Star Sports Network have the right to broadcast matches in India and it subcontinents such as Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan.

Online users from Pakistan can watch TV Channel of Asia Cup 2018 matches on their PC, Phon, and tablet. The or Hotstar App will provide TV channel of Asia Cup globally. Hence online users can catch on or Hotstar APP.

Asia Cup 2018 matches live score will be available on may sites. But fast and accurate live score of every match will be available on

Pakistan Squads

Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shan Masood, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf. Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir.