Indian Premier League 2019 Schedule, Time Table in PDF

The Indian Premier League 2019 is the upcoming 12th season of the men’s professional twenty20 cricket tournament. The BCCI is the administration of the tournament, they organized the tournament annually. It is one of the most popular twenty20 league in the world. The BCCI has announced dates for the upcoming 12th season. Let’s check out below IPL 2019 Schedule and fixture.

As per the official announcement, the 12th season is scheduled to begin on 29 March and the final match of the tournament will be played on 19 May 2019. All past seasons of the tournament are used to take place in India but the upcoming 12th season may shift to South Africa or the United Arab Emirates. This because at the same time,  the Indian general elections are scheduled to take place in India.

IPL 2019 Schedule, Indian Premier League Time Table in PDF

IPL 2019 Schedule

The BCCI is the administration of the tournament and Star Sports network is broadcasters They have not yet announced the complete fixture for the upcoming 12th season. As they have released out dates it is sure that IPL: 2019 scheduled will be released soon. When the complete scheduled will be announced then we will update the page.

March 23: CSK vs RCB (Chennai)

March 24: KKR vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Kolkata, Afternoon

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals (Mumbai, Evening)

March 25: Rajasthan Royals vs KXIP (Jaipur)

March 26: Delhi Capitals vs CSK (Delhi)

March 27: KKR vs KXIP (Kolkata)

March 28: RCB vs MI (Bengaluru)

March 29: Sunrisers vs Rajasthan Royals (Hyderabad)

March 30: KXIP vs MI (Mohali, Afternoon)

Delhi Capitals vs KKR (Delhi, Evening)

March 31: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs RCB (Hyderabad, Afternoon)

CSK vs Rajasthan Royals (Chennai, Evening)

April 1: KXIP vs Delhi Capitals (Mohali)

April 2: Rajasthan Royals vs RCB (Jaipur)

April 3: MI vs CSK (Mumbai)

April 4: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi)

April 5: RCB vs KKR (Bengaluru)

April 6: Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab (Chennai)

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

April 7: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals (Bengaluru)

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Jaipur)

April 8: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Mohali)

April 9: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Chennai)

April 10: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab (Mumbai)

April 11: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings (Jaipur)

April 12: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals (Kolkata)

April 13: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals (Mumbai)

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

April 14: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings (Kolkata)

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals (Hyderabad)

April 15: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (Mumbai)

April 16: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals (Mohali)

April 17: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings (Hyderabad)

April 18: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians (Delhi)

April 19: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (Kolkata)

April 20: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians (Jaipur)

Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab (Delhi)

April 21: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Hyderabad)

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings (Bengaluru)

April 22: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals (Jaipur)

April 23: Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Chennai)

April 24: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab (Bengaluru)

April 25: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals (Kolkata)

April 26: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians (Chennai)

April 27: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Jaipur)

April 28: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (Delhi)

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians (Kolkata)

April 29: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab (Hyderabad)

April 30: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals (Bengaluru)

May 1: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals (Chennai)

May 2: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Mumbai)

May 3: Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Mohali)

May 4: Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals (Delhi)

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Bengaluru)

May 5: Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings (Mohali)

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Mumbai)

May 12: Final (Chennai)

The IPL is considered as the most awaited tournament by Indian domestic cricketers. Because It is considered as the first step towards the Indian National cricket team.

If a player performed well in the tournament, then he definitely gets the opportunity to play for Indian cricket team. There are many players who are picked up from the IPL.

In the previous season, two teams have made their return in the tournament after two years of restriction to play. Those teams are Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals. The CSK made a tremendous comeback, they won the IPL 2018 trophy after defeating  Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 wickets.

The upcoming 12th season also features total 8 teams and total 60 matches are scheduled to be played in the tournament. Indian Premier League 2019 Schedule, Time Table in PDF will update shortly.