India Vs Australia 3rd ODI Prediction, Live Streaming, TV Channels, and Squads

India and Australia will play their third ODI match on 8th Mar 2019. While both the teams successfully completed thier 2 ODI matches. Now the teams are looking forward t the Third ODI match. So check it out below the details of Live Streaming, prediction and Squads.

Only Three ODI matches are reaming in Australia Tour of India 2019. While the Indian Cricket team successful to won the Two ODI matches. If the India Team win the third ODI match then the Team will win the Series. So the cricket fans can enjoy the Live Streaming and Telecast of all matches.

India Vs Australia 3rd ODI Prediction, Live Streaming, TV Channels

3rd ODI match will be play on th March 2019. The Venue for the match will be JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. The details of Prediction and Live Streaming is availablle here.

IND vs AUS 3rd ODI Prediction

Here is the prediction for the 3rd ODI match. India Team won the Two matches. So the series score is Ind 2-0 Australia. Therefore if the Indian Team win only one match the team will win a Series. Australia Team will give tough competition to the India Team.

It will be the Home Griund for the Indian Team. So the team will take an advanteg of this. But in the 3rd Match Australia Team has more chances. As they will try to defend themselevs from another Loss. So the winning prediction of 3rd ODI goes to Australi Team side.

Live Streaming and Telecast, TV Channels:

Star is the official Live Telecast broadcaster of the Australia Tour of India 2019. So the telecast will be available on Star Spotrs Netwroks. All the cricket fans from India can enjoy the Live Telecast on Star SPots TV Channel.

In the Australia Fox Sports has the Rights to broadcast the Live Telecast of 3rd ODI Match. So the Australia cricket fans can enjoy the Live Streaming of ODI mtahces on Fox Sports.

Hotstar App will provide Live STreaming on Online. SO the people who are interested in the digital platform can enjoy Live STreaming on Hotstar. You can download the app or else you can directly visit the website to enjoy Live Streaming.

Squad: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Ambati Rayudu, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant. MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav. Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravindra Jadeja.